Contact Us

OUR LOCATIONS

Stanley-Whitman House
37 High Street Farmington, CT 06032
860.677.9222

Andy Verzosa
Executive Director
ext. 305, averzosa@stanleywhitman.org

Joann Zeisner
Education Coordinator
ext. 306,
joann@stanleywhitman.org
House Tours, Children’s Programs, School & Scout Group Tours & Programs , Special Events, Volunteers & Interns

Kristen Wands
Curator
ext. 304,
kristen@stanleywhitman.org
House Tours, Adult Programs & Group Tours, Volunteers & Interns

Rebecca Tuttle
Development Manager
ext. 306,
rebecca@stanleywhitman.org

Pat Schnee
Bookkeeper
ext. 307,
pat@stanleywhtiman.org
Finance

Georgia Exner
Museum Associate and Website Manager
ext. 301, georgia@stanleywhitman.org
Reception and House Tours